The HOLD app is available worldwide, except for the following non-supported countries & territories:

Afghanistan, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Botswana, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Congo DR, Cook Islands, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Libya, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Norfolk Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United States of America, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe

The HOLD Card, SEPA deposits and withdrawals are only available in EUR currency and for users domiciled in EEA countries, except for Ireland, Spain and Austria.

More specifically, the card is available in the following countries:

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Cyprus, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden and UK.

We are working on expanding to support more jurisdictions in the future. Please consult our Limits & Fees page for more information.

Did this answer your question?